Error message

The file could not be created.

The Bank of Botswana has 11 Departments and 1 Division, namely:

Each Head of Department/Division reports to either the Governor, Deputy Governor or the General Manager/General Counsel. Cooperatively, the Departments/Division ensure the smooth running of the Bank and the implementation of the Bank's mandate.